TERMS

Legal notice

Property: This site is the property of the company La Box à Planter SARL, registered in the Trade and Companies register of Nantes under number 822 080 693.

SIRET number: 82208069300010

Registered office: 1 rue Suffren – 44000 NantesDirector of the publication: Mrs. Julie SpolmayeurHosting: OVH2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Tel: +33 (0) 9 72 10 10 07

Email: lucile@lafabriqueasachets.com

CNIL: In accordance with the provisions of the law of 06/01/1978, this site is subject to a prior declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté (CNIL). The declaration number is 2029834.

Terms and conditions

1. Preamble

These terms and conditions, governed by French law, constitute the basis of the commercial negotiation and are intended to apply between:

LA BOX A PLANTER, SARL whose variable capital is of €9000, registered in the Trade and Compagnies register of Nantes (FRANCE) under number 822 080 693, hereinafter referred to as “the seller ».

AND

Any person making a purchase on the website www.lafabriqueasachets.com or alternatively by email at lucile@laboxaplanter.com, hereinafter referred to as “the buyer”.

The buyer declares to be at least 18 years old and to have the legal capacity or to hold a parental authorization allowing him to make an order on the site or alternatively by email.

The subject of the contracts will be the sale, mainly from its website, or alternatively by email, of seed packets.

La Box à Planter, under the name La Fabrique à Sachets, sells personalized seed packets for events.

2. Terms and conditions purpose

The purpose of these terms and conditions is mainly to define the terms of distance selling between the seller and the buyer, from order to payment and delivery.

They regulate all the steps necessary for placing an order and ensure the follow-up of this order between the contracting parties.

They prevail over the conditions of purchase except formal and written acceptance of the seller. Any contrary condition opposed by the buyer will be, therefore, in the absence of express acceptance, unenforceable to the seller, regardless of when it may have been brought to his attention.

The fact that the seller does not prevail at a given time of any of these terms and conditions can not be interpreted as a waiver of any subsequent use of any of these conditions.

3. Products

The sold products are those which are presented on the website lafabriqueasachets.com and which include a detailed description. These products are offered within the limits of available stocks and as long as they are visible on the site. In case of product unavailability after placing the order, the seller will inform the buyer by email: the order will be automatically canceled and the order will be refunded in full.

In the same way, in accordance with the provisions of Article L. 122-1 of the French Consumer Code, the seller may refuse to contract with a buyer for any legitimate reason, such as the abnormality of the order, bad faith or the existence of an earlier dispute with the buyer.

Unless specifically agreed, the confirmation of the subscription entails for the buyer acceptance of the sales conditions of the seller, the acknowledgment of being fully aware of it and the waiver of his own terms of purchase.

4. Prices

The prices listed on lafabriqueasachets.com are expressed in euros; excluding transport costs that are applied and detailed when ordering. The seller reserves the right to modify his prices at any time: the products are invoiced on the basis of the rates in force at the time of validation of order subject to availability.

The products remain the property of the seller until full payment of the price.

5. Geographical area

The online sale of the products presented on lafabriqueasachets.com is reserved for buyers who live in mainland France, Switzerland and in the European Union; and for deliveries required in this geographical area.

6. Order terms and process

The customer who wishes to buy a product on lafabriqueasachets.com must follow the online ordering process which includes a phase of identification, a phase of verification and validation of the chosen products, a phase of payment in the foreseen conditions and a sentence of confirmation of the order and the payment.

The confirmation of the order entails the acceptance of the present terms and conditions, the recognition of having perfect knowledge of it and the renunciation to take advantage of its own conditions of purchase or other conditions. All data provided as well as the recorded confirmation will be worth proof of the transaction. La Fabrique à Sachets will send confirmation of the recorded order by email which will be worth acceptance of the order.

The order will be processed and sent within the time indicated on the page of the ordered product on the site, upon receipt of the total payment of the order.

La Fabrique à Sachets reserves the right to increase the deadline for sending an order.

7. Payment

The price is eligible for the order. Online payments are made by secure system so that no third party can access the data transmitted on this occasion.

8. Delivery

Deliveries are made to the address indicated in the order, within the scope of the geographical limit specified above. The parcels are shipped by La Poste Colissimo according to the delivery costs stated in the order; and delivered in time corresponding to their geographical area. The parcel is deposited without signature in the recipient’s letterbox.

The risks are the responsibility of the buyer when the order has left the premises of La Fabrique Sachets or those of its conditioner if any. The customer is required to check the conformity of the goods delivered at the time of delivery. Any protest relating to damage during transport must be made by reasoned complaint to the carrier within three days of delivery. A copy of this claim will be sent to La Fabrique à Sachets.

No complaint or reservation will be accepted, after reception of the products by the customer, if this one did not respect the procedure detailed above.

The seller is released from any liability in case of breach of contract due to a case of force majeure (strike, fire, flood…).

9. Order cancellation or modification

Given the custom nature of the products sold, the 7-day right of withdrawal does not apply to the goods of La Fabrique à Sachets.

Since the products are specially manufactured for each order, no order cancellation or modification will be taken into account from the validation of this one. However, subject to acceptance by the seller, an untreated order may be modified, canceled or refunded.

10. Guarantees and liability

The seller responds to the lack of conformity existing during the delivery of the product. It also responds to defects of conformity resulting from the packaging, or products.

The seeds provided are germination guaranteed according to the legislation in force. The seller can not be held responsible for the result after germination.

In case of delivery of a non-compliant product, the customer must notify La Fabrique à Sachets as soon as possible by email or post, enclosing to his request a photograph expressly mentioning the damage. In the event of a justified request, the seller undertakes either to exchange the product with another identical product or, failing that, to fully refund the purchaser of the price of the defective product, including the return costs.

These provisions are not exclusive of the right of withdrawal defined in Article 8 of these terms and conditions.

Are excluded from warranty products modified, integrated or added by the buyer or any other person not authorized by the seller.

The warranty will not cover products or services damaged during transport or misuse.

The responsibility of the seller can not be retained in case of breach of contractual obligations due to a fortuitous event or a case of force majeure, as defined by the case law.

The seller can not be held responsible for non-performance of the contract concluded in case of supplier’s stock-outs, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike including postal services and means of transport and / or communication, flooding, fire.

The customer is held responsible for the information he provides including the delivery address. The seller is not responsible for delivery errors caused by an incorrect address.

11. Claims

The buyer must send any complaints to the seller by email or post reminding automatically the order reference.

12. Force majeure

The seller can not be held liable for breach of contract in case of occurrence of an event of force majeure, as defined by the Civil Code and case law.

13. Personal data

Since 25 May 2018, the new European regulation on the protection of personal data (RGPD) has entered into force. It completes the law « Informatique et Libertés » of January 6, 1978. Its goal: to better control the use that is made of customers’ personal data.

For La Fabrique à Sachets, this is an opportunity to guarantee the security, the protection of privacy and the fair use of personal data of its customers. Therefore, the company is committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information collected.

Collected information

Depending on the case, here is the list of collected information:

Last name / First name

Postal address (for orders)

Email address (for orders and sending the newsletter and promos)

Sex (to know you better)

Credit card number (for orders)

Event date (for seed personalizing seed packets or sending orders).

The personal data collected is collected through registration forms and thanks to the interactivity established between the customer and lafabriqueasachets.com. La Fabrique à Sachets also uses, as indicated in the following section, cookies to gather information about its customers.

Only registration forms with explicit agreements involve retention of customer data.

No information is collected for simple contact forms and email replies.

Cookies

Cookies are collected when the customer browses lafabriqueasachets.com. Their sole purpose is to record user navigation information for statistical and service improvement purposes. They also allow easier reconnection by preventing the user from re-entering certain previously requested information.

This is mainly the following information:

IP adress

Operating system and hardware used (computer, mobile or tablet)

Pages visited and queries

Time and day of connection

When the user visits the website La Fabrique à Sachets for the first time and that cookies are likely to be placed on his terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone …), he is informed of the deposit of these cookies via the banner information that appears on the page.

The user has the possibility to modify the parameters relating to the deposit of cookies. For this he can:

continue browsing the site and then set the deposit of Cookies on its terminal.

click on the “Show Details” tab for more information.

Reasons for collecting this data

The information collected on contact forms and orders are stored in a computer file to transmit to the customer including our news (commercial or not) but also the information relating to order tracking or estimates.

Customer data is not exchanged or sold

These data are kept for 3 years (for marketing), 10 years (for billing data). They are only intended for the company La Fabrique à Sachets and its subcontractors if necessary (execution and sending orders). They are never exchanged or sold.

Customer has control of their data

Right of opposition and withdrawal

La Fabrique à Sachets is committed to offering its clients the right to oppose and opt out of their personal information.

The right of opposition is understood as the possibility offered to Internet users to refuse that their personal information be used for certain purposes mentioned during the collection. The right of withdrawal is understood as the possibility offered to Internet users to request that their personal information no longer appear, for example, in a mailing list.

To exercise these rights, the customer can:

unsubscribe from the newsletter by clicking on the link provided for this purpose at the bottom of the page

write via the contact form

write to lucile@lafabriqueasachets.com

call the service at 06 89 10 80 85

write to La Fabrique à Sachets / La Box à Planter – 1 rue Suffren – 44000 Nantes

Right to access data

La Fabrique à Sachets is committed to recognizing a right of access and rectification to people wishing to consult, modify or delete information about them.

To exercise this right, the customer can:

change their details via the “Account Details” tab in “My Account”

write via the contact form

write to lucile@lafabriqueasachets.com

call the service at 06 89 10 80 85

write to La Fabrique à Sachets / La Box à Planter – 1 rue Suffren – 44000 Nantes

Customer data security, our priority

The personal information collected is kept in a secure environment. On team computers, protected by passwords, MailChimp, management tool for sending mails (not necessarily marketing) or WooCommerce, online sales tool. These are third-party applications that also comply with the RGPD, they must meet the same requirements on data protection and will be held responsible in case of problems.

The customer is notified in the event of an incident

La Fabrique à Sachets is committed to maintaining a high degree of confidentiality using all available resources. However, since no mechanism offers maximum security, there is always a risk involved when using the Internet to transmit personal data. This is also why in case of a problem, La Fabrique à Sachets is obliged to inform its customers, as well as the CNIL, within 72 hours.

14. Intellectual property

All elements of the site are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.

They are the exclusive property of the seller.

Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these distinctive signs, illustrations, images and logos, for any reason and on any medium whatsoever, without express and prior agreement of the seller, is strictly prohibited. The same is true of any combination or conjunction of these elements with any brand, symbol, logotype and more generally any distinctive sign.

In case of non-compliance with these prohibitions, the seller reserves the right to prosecute offenders.

15. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are executed and interpreted in accordance with French law.

In case of dispute, the buyer agrees to contact the seller in priority to try to resolve amicably any dispute between the parties.

In the absence of conciliation, the courts within the jurisdiction of the seller’s registered office shall have exclusive jurisdiction. This clause applies even in summary proceedings, without the clauses attributing jurisdiction that may exist on the buyers’ documents may hinder the application of this clause.

16. Modification of terms and conditions

The seller reserves the right to adapt or modify at any time these terms and conditions. In case of modification, the terms and conditions in force on the day of order will apply to each order.

17. Nullity of a clause of terms and conditions

If an article or a clause of the present terms and conditions had to be canceled, this would not entail cancellation of the entirety of these.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE & MENTIONS LÉGALES

Propriété : Le présent site est la propriété de la société La Box à Planter SARL, inscrite au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Nantes sous le numéro 822 080 693.

N° SIRET : 82208069300010

Siège social : 1 rue Suffren – 44000 Nantes

Directeur de la publication : Mme Julie Spolmayeur

Hébergement : OVH

2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Tél : +33 (0)9 72 10 10 07

Email : lucile@lafabriqueasachets.com

CNIL : En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 06/01/1978, ce site fait l’objet d’une déclaration préalable auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté (CNIL). Le numéro de déclaration est le 2029834.

1. Préambule

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (C. G. V.), régies par la loi française, constituent le socle de la négociation commerciale et ont vocation à s’appliquer entre :

LA BOX A PLANTER, SARL au capital social de 9000€, immatriculée au R.C.S de Nantes sous le numéro 822 080 693, ci-après dénommée « le vendeur »

ET

Toute personne effectuant un achat sur le site Internet www.lafabriqueasachets.com ou, subsidiairement ou par courriel à lucile@laboxaplanter.com, ci-après dénommée « l’acheteur ».

L’acheteur déclare être âgé d’au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d’une autorisation parentale lui permettant d’effectuer une commande sur le site ou par courrier postal ou électronique.

L’objet des contrats sera la vente, principalement, depuis son site Internet, ou, subsidiairement, par courrier électronique, de sachets de graines.

La Box à planter, sous le nom de La Fabrique à Sachets, commercialise des sachets de graines personnalisés à destination d’évènements.

2. Objet des conditions de vente

Le but de ces conditions générales de vente est principalement de définir les modalités de vente à distance entre le vendeur et l’acheteur, de la commande au paiement et à la livraison.

Elles règlent toutes les étapes nécessaires à la passation de la commande et assurent le suivi de cette commande entre les parties contractantes.

Elles prévalent sur les conditions d’achat sauf acceptation formelle et écrite du vendeur. Toute condition contraire opposée par l’acheteur sera, donc, à défaut d’acceptation expresse, inopposable au vendeur, quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance.

Le fait que le vendeur ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l’une quelconque des présentes conditions générales de vente ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l’une quelconque desdites conditions.

3. Produits

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui sont présentés sur lafabriqueasachets.com et qui sont accompagnés d’un descriptif détaillé. Ces produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles et tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site. En cas d’indisponibilité du produit après passation de la commande, le vendeur en informera l’acheteur par mail : la commande sera automatiquement annulée et la commande sera remboursée dans son intégralité.

De la même manière, conformément aux dispositions de l’article L. 122-1 du Code de la consommation, le vendeur peut refuser de contracter avec un acheteur pour tout motif légitime, comme l’anormalité de la commande, la mauvaise foi ou l’existence d’un contentieux antérieur avec l’acheteur.

Sauf convention particulière, la confirmation de l’abonnement entraîne pour l’acheteur acceptation des conditions de vente du vendeur, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaitement connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat.

Si l’acheteur sollicite la résolution de l’abonnement à durée déterminée, le vendeur est libre de ne pas restituer les sommes déboursées par l’acheteur sans justification.

4. Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur lafabriqueasachets.com sont exprimés en euro; hors frais de transports qui sont appliqués et détaillés lors de la commande. Le vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment : les produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande sous réserve de disponibilité.

Les produits demeurent la propriété du vendeur jusqu’au complet paiement du prix .

5. Aire géographique

La vente en ligne des produits présentés sur lafabriqueasachets.com est réservée aux acheteurs qui résident en France métropolitaine, Suisse et dans les pays de l’Union Européenne; et pour des livraisons requises dans cette zone géographique.

6. Modalités et traitement de commande

Le client qui souhaite acheter un produit sur lafabriqueasachets.com doit suivre le processus de commande en ligne qui comprend une phase d’identification, une phase de vérification et de validation des produits choisis, une phase de paiement dans les conditions prévues et une phrase de confirmation de la commande et du règlement.

La confirmation de la commande entraine l’acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies ainsi que la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La Fabrique à Sachets transmettra par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée qui vaudra acceptation de la commande.

La commande sera traitée et envoyée dans les délais indiqués sur la page du produit commandé du site, dès réception du paiement total de la commande.

La Fabrique à Sachets se réserve le droit d’augmenter le délai d’envoi d’une commande.

7. Paiement

Le prix est éligible à la commande. Les paiements en ligne sont réalisés par système sécurisé afin qu’aucun tiers ne puisse avoir accès aux données transmises à cette occasion.

8. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée dans la commande, dans le cadre de la limité géographique précisée ci-dessus. Les colis sont expédiés par La Poste en Colissimo selon les frais de livraison énoncés lors de la commande ; et  livrés dans les délais correpondants à leur zone géographique. Le colis est déposé sans signature dans la boîte aux lettres du destinataire.

Les risques sont à la charge de l’acheteur dès lors que la commande a quitté les locaux de La Fabrique à Sachets ou ceux de son conditionneur le cas-échéant. Le client est tenu de vérifier la conformité de la marchandise livrée au moment de la livraison. Toute protestation relative à un dommage survenu pendant le transport doit être formulée par réclamation motivée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison. Une copie de cette réclamation sera adressée à La Fabrique à Sachets.

Aucune réclamation ni réserve ne sera admise, après réception des produits par le client, si celui-ci n’a pas respecté la procédure détaillée ci-dessus.

Le vendeur se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas d’inexécution du contrat dû à un cas de force majeur (grève, incendie, inondation…).

9. Annulation ou modification de commande

Compte tenu de la nature sur-mesure des produits vendus, le droit de rétractation de 7 jours ne s’applique pas sur les marchandises de La Fabrique à Sachets.

Les produits étant fabriqués spécialement pour chaque commande, aucune annulation ou modification de commande ne sera prise en compte à partir de la validation de celle-ci. Toutefois, sous réserve d’acceptation du vendeur, une commande non traitée pourra être modifiée, annulée, ou remboursée. 

10. Garanties et responsabilité

Le vendeur répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance du produit. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, ou des produits.

Les semences fournies sont garanties de germination selon la législation en vigueur. Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable du résultat après germination.

En cas de livraison d’un produit non-conforme, le client devra avertir La Fabrique à Sachets dans les plus brefs délais par courrier électronique ou postal en joignant à sa demande une photographie faisant état explicitement des dégradations. En cas de demande justifiée, le vendeur s’engage, soit à échanger le produit par un autre identique, soit, à défaut, à rembourser intégralement l’acheteur du prix du produit défectueux, frais de retour inclus.

Ces dispositions ne sont pas exclusives du droit de rétractation défini à l’article 8 des présentes conditions générales de vente.

Sont exclus de garantie les produits modifiés, intégrés ou ajoutés par l’acheteur ou toute autre personne non autorisée par le vendeur.

La garantie ne prendra pas en charge les produits ou services endommagés lors du transport ou d’une mauvaise utilisation.

La responsabilité du vendeur ne pourra pas être retenue en cas de manquement aux obligations contractuelles du fait d’un cas fortuit ou d’un cas de force majeur, tel que défini par la jurisprudence.

Le vendeur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock du fournisseur, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communication, inondation, incendie.

Le client est tenu responsable des renseignements qu’il fournit et notamment de l’adresse de livraison. Le vendeur n’est pas responsable des erreurs de livraison causées par une adresse  erronée.

11. Réclamations

L’acheteur doit adresser ses éventuelles réclamations au vendeur par voie électronique ou postale en rappelant impérativement les références de la commande.

12. Force majeure

En cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure, le vendeur sera dans l’impossibilité de respecter ses obligations inhérentes aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

13. Données personnelles

Depuis le 25 mai 2018, le nouveau règlement européen sur la protection des données personnelles (RGPD) est entré en vigueur. Il complète la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978. Son objectif : permettre de mieux contrôler l’utilisation qui est faite des données personnelles du client.

Pour La Fabrique à Sachets, c’est l’occasion de garantir la sécurité, la protection de la vie privée et l’utilisation juste des données personnelles de ses clients. C’est pourquoi, l’entreprise s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels collectés.

Les informations collectées

Selon les cas, voici la liste des renseignements collectés :

  • Nom / Prénom
  • Adresse postale (pour les commandes)
  • Adresse email (pour les commandes et l’envoi de la newsletter et de promos)
  • Sexe (pour mieux vous connaître)
  • Numéro de carte bancaire (pour les commandes)
  • Date de l’événement (pour la personnalisation des sachets ou l’envoi des commandes).

Les données personnelles collectées sont recueillies au travers de formulaires et grâce à l’interactivité établie entre le client et lafabriqueasachets.com. La Fabrique à Sachets utilise également, comme indiqué dans la section suivante, des cookies pour réunir des informations concernant ses clients.

Seuls les formulaires d’inscription avec accords explicites impliquent une conservation des données du client.

Aucune information n’est collectée pour les simples formulaires de contact et réponses par mails.

Les cookies

Les cookies sont collectés lorsque le client navigue sur lafabriqueasachets.com. Leur seul but est d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’utilisateur à des fins de statistiques et d’amélioration de service. Ils permettent également une reconnexion plus facile en évitant à l’utilisateur de saisir à nouveau certaines informations préalablement demandées.

Il s’agit principalement des informations suivantes :

  • Adresse IP
  • Système d’exploitation et matériel utilisé (ordinateur, mobile ou tablette)
  • Pages visitées et requêtes
  • Heure et jour de connexion

Lorsque l’internaute visite le site internet de la Fabrique à Sachets pour la première fois et que des cookies sont susceptibles d’être déposés sur son terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone…), il est informé du dépôt de ces cookies via le bandeau informatif qui s’affiche sur la page.

L’internaute a la possibilité de modifier les paramètres relatifs au dépôt des cookies. Pour cela, il peut :

  • poursuivre la navigation sur le site et paramétrer ensuite le dépôt des Cookies sur son terminal.
  • cliquer sur l’onglet « Afficher les détails » pour obtenir plus d’informations.

Raisons de la collecte de ces données

Les informations recueillies sur les formulaires de contact et de commandes sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé pour transmettre notamment au client nos actualités (commerciales ou non) mais aussi les informations relatives au suivi des commande ou des devis.

Les données clients ne sont ni échangées, ni vendues

Ces données sont conservées pendant 3 ans (pour le marketing), 10 ans (pour les données de facturation). Elles sont uniquement destinées à l’entreprise La Fabrique à Sachets et ses sous-traitants en cas de besoin (exécution et envoi des commandes). Jamais elles ne sont échangées ou vendues.

Le client conserve le contrôle de ses données

Droit d’opposition et de retrait

La Fabrique à Sachets s’engage à offrir à ses clients un droit d’opposition et de retrait quant à ses renseignements personnels.

Le droit d’opposition s’entend comme étant la possibilité offerte aux internautes de refuser que leurs renseignements personnels soient utilisés à certaines fins mentionnées lors de la collecte. Le droit de retrait s’entend comme étant la possibilité offerte aux internautes de demander à ce que leurs renseignements personnels ne figurent plus, par exemple, dans une liste de diffusion.

Pour pouvoir exercer ces droits, le client peut :

  • se désinscrire de la newsletter en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet en bas de page
  • écrire via le formulaire de contact
  • écrire à lucile@lafabriqueasachets.com
  • appeler le SAV au 06 89 10 80 85
  • écrire à La Fabrique à Sachets / La Box à Planter – 1 rue Suffren – 44000 Nantes

Droit d’accès aux données

La Fabrique à Sachets s’engage à reconnaître un droit d’accès et de rectification aux personnes désireuses de consulter, modifier, voire radier les informations les concernant.

Pour exercer ce droit, le client peut :

  • modifier ses coordonnées via l’onglet “Détails du compte” dans “Mon Compte”
  • écrire via le formulaire de contact
  • écrire à lucile@lafabriqueasachets.com
  • appeler le SAV au 06 89 10 80 85
  • écrire à La Fabrique à Sachets / La Box à Planter – 1 rue Suffren – 44000 Nantes

La sécurité des données clients, notre priorité

Les renseignements personnels collectés sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé. Sur les ordinateurs de l’équipe, protégés par mots de passe, sur MailChimp, outil de gestion d’envoi de mails (pas forcément marketing) ou sur WooCommerce, outil de vente en ligne. Il s’agit d’applications tierces qui respectent également le RGPD, elles se doivent de répondre aux mêmes exigences sur la protection des données et seront tenues pour responsable en cas de problème.

Le client est prévenu en cas d’incident

La Fabrique à Sachets s’engage à maintenir un haut degré de confidentialité en utilisant toutes les ressources disponibles. Toutefois, comme aucun mécanisme n’offre une sécurité maximale, une part de risque est toujours présente lorsque l’on utilise Internet pour transmettre des données personnelles. C’est d’ailleurs pour cela qu’en cas de problème, La Fabrique à Sachets est tenue d’en informer ses clients, ainsi que la Cnil, sous 72 heures.

14. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.

Ils sont la propriété exclusive du vendeur.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces signes distinctifs, illustrations, images et logotypes, pour quelque motif et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans accord exprès et préalable du vendeur, est strictement interdite. Il en est de même de toute combinaison ou conjonction de ces éléments avec toute marque, symbole, logotype et plus généralement tout signe distinctif. 

En cas de non-respect de ces interdictions, le vendeur se réserve la possibilité de poursuivre les contrevenants.

15. Droit applicable et juridictions compétentes

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont exécutées et interprétées conformément au droit français.

En cas de litige, l’acheteur s’engage à contacter en priorité le vendeur afin de tenter de résoudre à l’amiable tout différend susceptible d’intervenir entre les parties.

À défaut de conciliation, les tribunaux du ressort du siège social du vendeur sont seuls compétents. Cette clause s’applique même en référé, sans que les clauses attributives de juridiction pouvant exister sur les documents des acheteurs puissent mettre obstacle à l’application de la présente clause.

16. Modification des conditions générales de vente

Le vendeur se réserve la possibilité d’adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente. En cas de modification, il sera appliqué à chaque commande les conditions générales de vente en vigueur au jour de la commande.

17. Nullité d’une clause des conditions générales de vente

Si un article ou une clause des présentes conditions générales de vente devait être annulée, cela n’entraînerait pas, pour autant, annulation de l’intégralité de ces dernières.